Ramadan E-Book: Nurse Your Baby and Your Soul

Unfortunately despite my intentions to do several webinars before Ramadan, I was unable to meet my goal this year:( Could of used some help from you tech savvy sisters, mashAllah. InshAllah I can try again next year or if you feel it would be a benefit to have a FREE live webinar about fasting in Ramadan while breastfeeding, let me know.  My presentation is ready and I can still do them. In the meantime, I prepared a concise E-book with all the information that will beneficial to mothers who choose to fast this Ramadan. Nurse Your Baby and Your Soul: Ramadan Prep for Breastfeeding Mothers discusses how to prepare for fasting and be successful this Ramadan.  Includes tips on staying hydrated, energized and maintaining your milk supply.  Updated list of best foods for suhoor, the early morning meal.   Here is the link to purchase.

One thought on “Ramadan E-Book: Nurse Your Baby and Your Soul

Leave a Reply

